Cart 0

Contact Us

CONTACT US

aromatika@aromatika.co.uk 

 

FIND US:

 

Aromatika Totnes & The Beauty Rooms

63 Fore Street, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5NJ

Tel : 01803 867701

Email : totnes@aromatika.co.uk

Website : www.totnesbeauty.co.uk

 

Aromatika Exeter & The Beauty Rooms

86 Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RP

Tel : 01392 256788

Email : exeter@aromatika.co.uk

Website : www.exeter-beauty.co.uk

 

Aromatika Frome & The Beauty Rooms 

3 Catherine Hill, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1BY

Tel : 01373 463332

Email : frome@aromatika.co.uk

Website : www.fromebeauty.co.uk

 

Aromatika Truro

13 Cathedral Lane, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 2QS.

Tel : 01872 270700

Email : truro@aromatika.co.uk

Website : www.trurobeauty.co.uk

 

Aromatika Glastonbury

2 High Street, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 9DU

Tel : 01458 833411

Email : glastonbury@aromatika.co.uk 

 

The Devon Soap Company

22 Fairfax Place, Dartmouth, Devon, TQ6 9AB.

Tel : 01803 835005

Email : soap@devonsoap.co.uk

Website : www.devonsoap.co.uk